Visit Nepal

  • Top Nepalese Restaurant in Canberra

    Friday , 12 January 2018
  • REACH FOR NEPAL FOUNDATION GALA DINNER ON 18 SEP 2018

    Saturday , 6 January 2018
  • Nepal on track welcome a million tourists in 2017

    Friday , 1 December 2017
  • REACH for Nepal Calendar out just in time for Christmas Gift

    Tuesday , 21 November 2017
  • Australians return home after Community Project & Trekking in Nepal

    Thursday , 16 November 2017
  • 10 Interesting Facts about Nepal

    Wednesday , 2 August 2017
  • Canberra charity REACH for Nepal determined to make a difference

    Wednesday , 19 April 2017
  • Mardi Himal Base Camp Trek 2017

    Monday , 20 February 2017
  • Celebrate Valentines Month @ The Hungry Buddha

    Friday , 3 February 2017
  • Reach for Nepal Foundation – Introduction & Vision

    Friday , 9 December 2016