The Buddha Odyssey

  • 10 Interesting Facts about Nepal

    Wednesday , 2 August 2017
  • Canberra charity REACH for Nepal determined to make a difference

    Wednesday , 19 April 2017
  • Mardi Himal Base Camp Trek 2017

    Monday , 20 February 2017
  • Team Reach – Rickshaw Run Jan 2017

    Tuesday , 7 February 2017
  • The Buddha Odyssey is set to organise their third Yoga, Trekking & Community Trip to Nepal in 2017

    Thursday , 1 December 2016
  • UNESCO enlisted heritage site – The Boudhanath Stupa reopens in Kathmandu

    Wednesday , 23 November 2016
  • Three friends. 2700 kilometres. One tuk tuk. Crazy? Probably!

    Sunday , 20 November 2016
  • Community Project, Yoga & Trekking Oct 2016

    Wednesday , 16 November 2016
  • Trekking4Nepal to organise trip to Nepal with Reach for Nepal Foundation

    Friday , 11 November 2016
  • Nepal’s tourism industry on the rebound

    Thursday , 8 September 2016