Namaste

  • beer on us – all march @ the hungry buddha curtin & belconnen

    Sunday , 26 February 2017
  • Mardi Himal Base Camp Trek 2017

    Monday , 20 February 2017
  • Celebrate Valentines Month @ The Hungry Buddha

    Friday , 3 February 2017
  • Reach for Nepal Foundation – Introduction & Vision

    Friday , 9 December 2016
  • The Buddha Odyssey is set to organise their third Yoga, Trekking & Community Trip to Nepal in 2017

    Thursday , 1 December 2016
  • Successful first ever mo:mo: & trivia night in Canberra

    Friday , 25 November 2016
  • Three friends. 2700 kilometres. One tuk tuk. Crazy? Probably!

    Sunday , 20 November 2016
  • Community Project, Yoga & Trekking Oct 2016

    Wednesday , 16 November 2016
  • Online Ordering now available @ The Hungry Buddha Curtin

    Tuesday , 15 November 2016
  • Happy Dashian from all of us at the hungry buddha

    Tuesday , 11 October 2016