Himalayas

  • Kids eat free every Monday at The Hungry Buddha, Belconnen

    Monday , 27 November 2017
  • 10 Interesting Facts about Nepal

    Wednesday , 2 August 2017
  • Canberra charity REACH for Nepal determined to make a difference

    Wednesday , 19 April 2017
  • beer on us – all march @ the hungry buddha curtin & belconnen

    Sunday , 26 February 2017
  • Mardi Himal Base Camp Trek 2017

    Monday , 20 February 2017
  • Reach for Nepal Foundation – Introduction & Vision

    Friday , 9 December 2016
  • The Buddha Odyssey is set to organise their third Yoga, Trekking & Community Trip to Nepal in 2017

    Thursday , 1 December 2016
  • Successful first ever mo:mo: & trivia night in Canberra

    Friday , 25 November 2016
  • UNESCO enlisted heritage site – The Boudhanath Stupa reopens in Kathmandu

    Wednesday , 23 November 2016
  • Three friends. 2700 kilometres. One tuk tuk. Crazy? Probably!

    Sunday , 20 November 2016