Canberra

  • 10 Interesting Facts about Nepal

    Wednesday , 2 August 2017
  • Five things you need to know about Nepali Food

    Tuesday , 25 July 2017
  • Canberra charity REACH for Nepal determined to make a difference

    Wednesday , 19 April 2017
  • beer on us – all march @ the hungry buddha curtin & belconnen

    Sunday , 26 February 2017
  • Mardi Himal Base Camp Trek 2017

    Monday , 20 February 2017
  • Team Reach – Rickshaw Run Jan 2017

    Tuesday , 7 February 2017
  • Celebrate Valentines Month @ The Hungry Buddha

    Friday , 3 February 2017
  • Reach for Nepal Foundation – Introduction & Vision

    Friday , 9 December 2016
  • The Buddha Odyssey is set to organise their third Yoga, Trekking & Community Trip to Nepal in 2017

    Thursday , 1 December 2016
  • Christmas and New Years Trading Hours 2017

    Tuesday , 29 November 2016