Canberra Nepalese Restaurant

  • 10 Interesting Facts about Nepal

    Wednesday , 2 August 2017
  • Five things you need to know about Nepali Food

    Tuesday , 25 July 2017
  • beer on us – all march @ the hungry buddha curtin & belconnen

    Sunday , 26 February 2017
  • Celebrate Valentines Month @ The Hungry Buddha

    Friday , 3 February 2017
  • Christmas and New Years Trading Hours 2017

    Tuesday , 29 November 2016
  • Successful first ever mo:mo: & trivia night in Canberra

    Friday , 25 November 2016
  • Online Ordering now available @ The Hungry Buddha Curtin

    Tuesday , 15 November 2016
  • The Hungry Buddha Special for Floriade 2016

    Friday , 16 September 2016
  • The Hungry Buddha, Belconnen – Opening Late Oct 2016

    Friday , 9 September 2016
  • Nepal’s tourism industry on the rebound

    Thursday , 8 September 2016